Archonia - Your Pop Culture store

Star Wars: The Force Awakens is Official Title of Star Wars: Episode VII

The die is cast! Star Wars: Episode VII will be officialy titled Star Wars: The Force Awakens. This was announced today by Disney Studios and Lucasfilm, following the completion of principal photography.

All Star (Wars) Cast

The movie will debut in theaters on December 18, 2015. A lot of familiair faces will show up in the upcoming Star Wars flick as well as some new stars: Harrison Ford, Carrie Fisher, Andy Serkis, Oscar Isaac, Mark Hamill, Anthony Daniels, Max von Sydow, Adam Driver, Kenny Baker, John Boyega, Gwendoline Christie, Christina Young, Daisy Ridley, Anthony Daniels, Peter Mayhew, Domhnall Gleeson, Crystal Clarke, Lupita Nyong’o, Pip Anderson and Miltos Yerolemou.

J.J. Abrams is director of the new Star Wars Movie.

Author image
About archonianv